SIGNED We've All Been There Audio CD

We've All Been There

Alex Band's first solo album, released 2010. 


SIGNED by Alex Band


Track Listings

  1. We've All Been There
  2. What is Love
  3. Tonight
  4. Forever Yours
  5. Please
  6. Will Not Back Down
  7. Euphoria
  8. Never Let You Go
  9. Only One
  10. Leave
  11. Holding On
  12. Without You
  13. Love
  14. Start Over Again

SIGNED We've All Been There Audio CD

  • All Sales Final unless product is defective.  Then will replace at no cost to you.

  • Will ship within 14 days of purchase. Will send email with tracking information once item(s) are shipped. 

    Please allow additional time for international shipping.